Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We pride ourselves on our high standard of customer service

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

Ed Johnson 3/8/2018
Very highly recommended. The service, care and attention to detail is second to none. You can inspect cars as much as you want, including underneath on their in house ramps. They are friendly, very knowledgable about both every day cars and specialist performance cars (I bought an M3), and spend time to answer any questions you have. You can look at cars without any kind of pressure or "sales patter" from the team at Mountsett and they just make the process of buying from them a real pleasure. Thanks again and I will be back when I want my next car. Edward.
Malcolm C 29/01/2018
I have to say I always love leaving comments on websites after receiving great service from truly nice genuine people. We were there on Saturday 27th Jan 2018 and bought a nice little Volvo C30 paying cash. Dealt the whole time with Paul the owner, lovely guy did us a good / very fair deal all parties very happy. Could not recommend highly enough, would definitely buy from here again. Thanks Paul.
Andrew 22/01/2018
Found this vehicle through AutoTrader, and after viewing it, I contacted Mountsett Motors via phone and placed a deposit on the Car. I arranged to complete the purchase the following Saturday and everything was very smooth and professional. I have had the Car a week now and have no complaints, I will definitely consider this Garage again in the future.
ANNDI 06/12/2017
15/11/2017
Other work on my Alfa Romeo at another garage necessitated removal of part of air con system. Garage recommend Mountsett Service Centre for check, purge and re-gas of air con. Called without prior notice, but they carried out work without delay, efficiently, cost effectively and with great courtesy.
SOUL77 28/11/2017
Living two hours away I had to trust Paul, the owner, who spent some time with me over the phone answering all the questions I had. On my arrival I was collected by the garage from the Durham train station (with 1h delay) finding the vehicle exactly as described. There is nothing better than a family run business. I happily drove home, honestly excited about this stunning vehicle. Plus the price was the cheapest on market as I spent some time looking around, so five stars and well deserved.
eddy 30/05/2017
Testimonial :Highly recommend this garage their customer services is amazing really lovely family run business they helped me so much as my vehicle was written off due to a accident it\'s the best garage I have ever dealt with & felt really comfortable from the minute a walked onto the garage forcourt to the minute I drove off in my new car can\'t thank them enough
Source = www.mountsett-garage.co.uk
melanieb208 26/05/2017
Testimonial :I would highly recommend this garage for exceptional customer care and service. what a great team nothing is a bother for them. And no pushy sales people just friendly normal people who put you at ease immediately and deliver what you want! I Wouldn\'t use anywhere else now, for certain Thankyou x
Source = www.mountsett-garage.co.uk